Bread Machine soft pretzels

So I was inspired by this post to pull my Zojorushi Bread Machine out of the closet. However, I decided to make the soft pretzel recipe from my Zo cookbook instead of bagel recipe from the above link.  We may try those next.

You could use any recipe and just use the dough setting on your machine.  I think they are all pretty similar.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Unfortunately, I forgot the nacho cheese sauce, but mustard or cream cheese are yummy too.  Serve with sliced apples and Elephant Milk. (Peanut butter milk. Not milk from an elephant. That would be gross.)

What’s your favorite bread machine recipe?

Leave a Reply

